Internal Complaints Committee

Sl No	Name	Designation	Contact Details	Role in ICC
1	Dr. Bindiya M Varghese	Additional Coordinator - IQAC	9846281188	Chair
		Hill Campus	•	
2	Dr. Giji George	Asst. Prof. Social Work, Gender Cell – Convenor,	9744489940	Member
3	Dr. Ann Baby	Asst. Prof. Computer Sciences & Dean - Student Affairs	9895012317	Member Secretary
4	Ms. Riya Mary	Asst Prof. Commerce	7293077877	Member
5	Ms. Tesney John	Jr. Executive – IQAC	7736315591	Member
6	Mr. Herbit Gonsalvez	Head Accountant	9895531222	Member
7	Sr. Bincy C. C.	Asst. Prof. Social Work & Warden Women's Hostel	8281905630	Member
	1	Valley Campus		
8	Dr. Susan Mathew	Asso. Prof. Business Administration	9847392055	Member
9	Mr. Saji George	Asst. Prof. Business Administration	9946927773	Member
		Student Representative	1	- L
10	Ms. Ashwathi Muraleedharan	Research Scholar	9833151220	Member
11	Ms. Dora Maria Joseph (BSW)	UG-Female Student Representative	9746227450	Member
12	Mr. Goodwin Solly (MSc Psychology)	PG-Male Student Representative	9495663427	Member
	1	NGO Representative	1	l
13	Adv. Teena Cherian	Founder President Jenika Foundation, Palarivattom, Kochi- 682025	9447508532	Member